2020 Season

The 2020 Season has now finished with Kirrawee Kangaroos on a high.
Out of 34 competition teams, 8 came Minor Premiers, 5 gained Second place and another 7 teams in the top 4.
The following Teams won the Minor Premiership: 21D, 45B, SWF, SWH (1), Al01, AL05 (2), AL06 (2), AL07

Well done to all teams in a very difficult and unusual season.

We would like to thank all Players, Parents and Supporters for helping out this year and ensuring we could get onto the field and play.