22 Kangas Teams in the Semi Finals for 2019

10 Minor Premiers and 22 Semi Finalists for 2019.

What a huge last round of soccer Kangas. We are happy to announce the following teams who have cemented the Minor Premiership in their respective competitions:

U12D, U13D, U16D, U18A, U18C2, U21D1, U21E2, AL42, AL7 and AL10.


Congrats also to the following teams who will be joining them in the semis next weekend:

U21A, AL1, AL3, AL41, AL52, AL81, O35A, O35C, O45A, W21A, SWE2 and SWG1.


Thats a total of 22 kanga teams competing in the semi finals next weekend.

Please get out and support our Kangas Teams.

Up the Kangas!!!!

Game details will be posted as soon as they are available.